top of page
deefdd78-e766-4d2e-96c3-f482cce30af4.jpg

Here you'll find the full 2023 calendar of events from Foraged By Fern & friends.

Please note we'll add more workshops throughout the year, please join our newsletter to stay updated.

spring 2023

Saturday 21st January 2023    truffle hunting workshop

Saturday 4th March 2023    spring foraging Sussex

Sunday 5th March 2023    spring foraging Hampshire

Saturday 11th March 2023    spring foraging Sussex

Sunday 12th March 2023    spring foraging Hampshire

Saturday 18
th March 2023    forage & ferment workshop

Sunday 30th April 
2023    women's wellness workshop

SUMMER 2023

Saturday 3rd June 2023    Summer foraging Sussex

Sunday 4th June 2023    Summer foraging Hampshire

Saturday 10th June 2023    summer foraging Sussex

Sunday 11th June 2023    Summer foraging Hampshire

Saturday 17th June 2023    forage & ferment workshop

Sunday 25th June 
2023    women's wellness workshop

Saturday 1st July 2023    midsummer herbs workshop

Sunday 9th July 2023    midsummer herbs walk

21st July - 23rd July 2023
    FOREST SCHOOL SUMMER CAMP

Sunday 23rd July 2023    midsummer herbs walk

autumn 2023

Saturday 2nd September 2023    Autumn foraging Sussex

Sunday 3rd September 2023    Autumn foraging Hampshire

Saturday 9th September 2023    Autumn foraging Sussex

Sunday 10th September 2023    Autumn foraging Hampshire

Sunday 10th September 2023    late summer herbs walk

Saturday 16th September 2023    forage & ferment workshop

Sunday 24th September
 2023    women's wellness workshop

Sunday 24th September 2023    late summer herbs walk

Saturday 14th October 2023    mushroom hunt sussex

Sunday
15th October 2023  mushroom hunt hampshire

Saturday
 21st October 2023    mushroom hunt Sussex

Sunday 22nd October 2023  mushroom hunt Hampshire

WINTER 2023

Saturday 9th December 2023    truffle hunting workshop

Sunday 10th December 2023    truffle hunting workshop

FAQ'S    GIFT VOUCHERS    T's & C's

Untitled (13 x 4 in) (1) copy.png
bottom of page