top of page
deefdd78-e766-4d2e-96c3-f482cce30af4.jpg

Here you'll find the full 2024 calendar of events from Foraged By Fern & friends.

Please note we'll add more workshops throughout the year, please join our newsletter to stay updated.

2024

Pink Blossom

Spring

spring foraging sussex

Saturday 2nd March

Untitled design (11)_edited.jpg

Wild Garlic Walk Hampshire

Sunday 3rd March

Untitled design (11)_edited.jpg

spring foraging sussex

Saturday 9th March

Untitled design (11)_edited.jpg

Wild Garlic Walk Hampshire

Sunday 31st March

Untitled design (11)_edited.jpg

SPRING FORAGING SUSSEX

Saturday 6th April

Untitled design (11)_edited.jpg

forage & Ferment

Saturday 20th April

Untitled design (11)_edited.jpg

BEES TO A FLOWER EVENT

22nd April

SPRING FORAGING SUSSEX

Saturday 27th April

Untitled design (11)_edited.jpg

TUSCANY FORAGING RETREAT

1st - 6th May

PRIMAL GATHERING UK

14th - 19th May

Daisies

Summer

Summer Foraging SUSSEX

Saturday 1st June

Untitled design (11)_edited.jpg

Summer Foraging Hampshire

Sunday 2nd June

Summer Foraging SUSSEX

Saturday 8th June

Summer Foraging Hampshire

Saturday 15th June

Forage & Ferment

Saturday 15th June

Autumn Leaves

Autumn

Autumn Foraging Sussex

Saturday 7th September

Autumn Foraging Hampshire

Sunday 8th September

Autumn Foraging Sussex

Saturday 14th September

Autumn Foraging Hampshire

Saturday 21st September

Forage & Ferment

Saturday 28th September

Mushroom Hunt Sussex

Saturday 12th October

Mushroom Hunt Hampshire

Sunday 13th October

Mushroom Hunt Sussex

Saturday 19th October

Mushroom Hunt Hampshire​​

Sunday 27th October

Snowy Trees

Winter

truffle hunt sussex

Saturday 7th December

truffle hunt sussex

Sunday 8th December

truffle hunt sussex

Saturday 14th December

truffle hunt sussex

Sunday 15th December

Christmas Tree

This holiday season, surprise your loved ones with the gift of an unforgettable foraging experience in 2024! Our printable gift vouchers promise of a day filled with fun; learning about the natural world and eating some delicious foods from natures larder.

 

With the flexibility to choose any value, your friends and family can use their voucher for any of our upcoming events. Make this Christmas extra special and give a gift voucher that promises a memorable moment.

Copy of £120 Gift Voucher.png

GIFT VOUCHERS

FAQ'S    GIFT VOUCHERS    T's & C's

Untitled (13 x 4 in) (1) copy.png
bottom of page